Minera Tyres and Exhausts Limited UNIT 36, FIVE CROSSES INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, WREXHAM, LL11 3RD 01978 757052
Google reviews for Minera Tyres and Exhausts Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent Service

John Roberts - October 2021

Friendly Staff, Nothing to much trouble, Will use again, Thank you.

Dave Smith - October 2021

Good price, efficient and friendly service, quality products.

Bryn Richards - September 2021

Always excellent service

George Tomlinson - May 2018

Easy to use web page with good choice of tyres for my car,ordered and fitted within 5 hours, dealt with straight away even though they were very busy. I would not take my cars anywhere else for tyres. Many thanks.

David Morris - April 2018

Even though you were busy, I didn’t have to wait too long for my tyres to be fitted. Staff were friendly and helpful throughout my visit, 1st time I’ve used your garage, and I intend to use you for the foreseeable future.

Steven Dale - March 2018

I have been using Minera tyres for over 10 years and have no reason to look elsewhere. Courteous staff, who are friendly and knowledgeable and tyres at very competitive prices too.

Mark Jones - September 2017

Very helpful and friendly staff would recommend this garage to family and friends..

Christina Jenkins - September 2017

Great service always

Becky Owen - July 2017

Fast and friendly service by very pleasant management and staff.

George Tomlinson - January 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around WREXHAM:

Wrexham, Coedpoeth, Llandegla, Minera, Bradley, Gwersyllt, Rhosrobin, Stansty, Brymbo, Bwlchgwyn, Cymau, Ffrith, Gwynfryn, Tanyfron, Brynteg